Unser Profiteam

für SIE


Manfred Jackl

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02756 / 20400

manfred.jackl@jackl-riessner.at

Horst Riessner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02756 / 2236

horst.riessner@jackl-riessner.at

Sylvia Hinterleitner

Verkauf

Telefon: 02756 / 2236

sylvia.hinterleitner@jackl-riessner.at


Isabella Jackl

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02756 / 20400

isabella.jackl@jackl-riessner.at

Roswitha Fuchs

Verkauf

Telefon: 02756 / 20400

elektro@jackl-riessner.at

Sandra Schreiblehner

Verkauf

Telefon: 02756 / 2236

verkauf@jackl-riessner.at


Anita Strobl

Verkauf

Telefon: 02756 / 2236

verkauf@jackl-riessner.at

Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com

Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com


Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com

Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com

Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com


Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com

Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com

Name

Position

Mobil: XXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com


JACKL & RIESSNER Elektrotechnik GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 13

3244 Ruprechtshofen

Telefon: 02756 / 20 400

E-Mail: office@jackl-riessner.at

 

Bürozeiten:

 

Montag - Donnerstag:                       08:00 - 17:00 Uhr 

Freitag:                                                08:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Wieselburger Straße 3

3243 St. Leonhard am Forst

Telefon: 02756 / 22 36

E-Mail: office@jackl-riessner.at

Bürozeiten:

 

Montag - Dienstag:                             08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

                                                               15:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Mittwoch:                                             08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Donnerstag - Freitag:                          08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

                                                               15:00 - 18:00 Uhr